I HAVE to make major changes…

I am slowly recovering from my surgery. Today I finally had a BM and it took exactly two weeks to have one. I feel things are all progressing along as they should. I see the doctor tomorrow and hopefully he will say that all is healing well.

I already had an issue with the huge amount of negativity in my house and how “B” never can say anything positive. Every single day he wakes up and is in a negative mood and complaining. Every comment is negative. He is very much a jerk and I have found I just can’t take being around him at all anymore. I don’t understand how anyone can be that negative and hateful.

I don’t know if leaving here or removing him is the best option. Both pose a lot of problems. Honestly, I want to just leave, but my kids are here and they can’t afford the bills on there on. I am tired of tolerating so much negativity just to make sure the bills are paid and we have a roof over our heads. If my adult kids would band together and work together one could get a job and one could watch my grandson and they could help make sure the bills are covered. When I brought up me leaving before my kids flipped out, mostly my son. That I was screwing him and where would he live. My entire life I have put up with crap from another to survive. I don’t want to do it anymore. I don’t think I can do it anymore. I know I can’t do it anymore!

2 thoughts on “I HAVE to make major changes…

  1. My neck is giving me a headache says:

    I wish I was there to hug you. I left an abusive relationship with four little ones. In my next house I had a house fire and then after that I lost another home because it was repo’ed. My oldest daughter ran away from home. Yes, back then, if you’d asked them, I probably destroyed them. I lived in bad neighborhoods. I lived with family. I did what I did to survive. You are amazing. Look what you have already survived! Make your decision. Set some rules and move forward ~ one second at a time.

Any possitive comments are welcome.

