The unrelenting pain…..

Huge RANT…..

I just can’t take it! The pain is so bad I just cannot get comfortable or sleep long at all. I spend most my life now in bed and only get up when the pain wakes me to move around. I really don’t think I can take anymore of this. When I ask the pain doctor why he couldn’t give me enough meds to cover the pain the whole day, he said I would be drooling and never get up. I don’t understand that since the meds I am taking do not make me tired, but they take the edge off the pain for a maximum of three hours. I am in a horrible flare! It feels like my bones are being crushed in on me. My neck, low back, both hips, tailbone, down my left leg, left knee, both feet at the ball and complete numbness in the middle toes on both feet! I can feel it all the way through my body to the other side! If I can’t get a handle on this pain by Monday I will be calling the doctors office to do something! They will make me come in, it’s so much fun when you can barely walk or sit or stand! Then they will do something minor. It will help a little bit. How about being aggressive and doing something to really stop this flow of pain, before it too damn late for me! It has been over three years now! I took me over two years to even get anything that remotely touched the pain. Come on already! I don’t do drugs! I take my prescribed meds and I pass every test you give me. Now wake up and make the pain stop!