How do you hold on to the light?

I am in a lot of pain. Yet my family just won’t work together to keep the house clean and in order. I don’t understand why everything has to be an argument. Why I am constantly spoken to in a mean and negative way. Trying to hold on to the light is becoming very hard. No support system. I feel deeply dragged down just by words and the tone they are spoken towards me.

I have to lay down often due to the pain. I try to relax and breathe deeply when I lay down and I quickly doze off. That is the only place I am able to get peace. I want to not allow these words to affect me and I hold on so hard to that thought but it is not working. I am trying to just accept that is how they are.

I beg the light to show me the way. Too guide me to pure oneness in love.

