Bitter Sweet……….

This week life is changing again.  My daughter called and wants me to come get my 2 1/2 year old grandson.  This will be the 3rd time she has left and I have had to get him.  This is the LAST time I will do it.  I made it very clear to her.  So, the week has been rough.  Tons of moving things around and setting his bedroom back up for him.  Organizing and cleaning.  Getting supplies needed for him.  Heading out in the morning and will be back the next day. 

Anyone with Chronic Pain knows sitting in a car for 8 hours is not going to be good.  The trip ma take longer due to the need to take stops and stand up.  I also have to see the States Attorney while there to get a custody form completed.  The good news is I get to see my best friend while I am there.  I really miss her!

 

